Contact the MARC2019 Committee


Conference Co-Chairs
Sirma Orguc
sirma@mit.edu
Alex Hanson
ajhanson@mit.edu

Core Committee
Mayuran Saravanapavanantham
Website / Proceedings
mayuran@mit.edu
Alex Ji
Winter Activities
jizexi@mit.edu
Navid Abedzadeh
Transportation
navid@mit.edu
Rachel Yang
Audio/Visual Management
rsyang@mit.edu
Wei-Sun Leong
Social Activities
wsleong@mit.edu
Mohammed Abdelhamid
Social Activities
mrhamid@mit.edu
Jessica Boles
Communication Training
jboles@mit.edu
Alison Takemura
Communication Training
alimura@mit.edu

Session Chairs
Ahmad Zubair
Electronic and Quantum Devices
azubair@mit.edu
Mohamed Ibrahim
Circuits and Integrated Electronics
ibrahimm@mit.edu
Hsin-Yu Jane Lai
Energy-Efficient Circuits and Systems
hsinyul@mit.edu
Sally El-Henawy
Photonics and Optoelectronics
elhenawy@mit.edu
Michael Walsh
Photonics and Optoelectronics
mpwalsh@mit.edu
Erin Looney
Energy Harvesting and Storage
elooney@mit.edu
Marek Hempel
Nanotechnology and Nanomaterials
marekh@mit.edu
Elaine McVay
Materials and Manufacturing
emcvay@mit.edu
Gladynel Saavedra Pena
Medical Devices and Biotechnology
gladynel@mit.edu

Steering Committee
Jesus del Alamo
MTL Director
alamo@mit.edu
Mara Karapetian
Publications and Proceedings
mara@mit.edu
Ludmila Leoparde
Meeting Organization & Logistics
ludmila@mit.edu