Industrial Advisory Board Members

The MIG Industrial Advisory Board is composed of representatives from the companies that belong to the Microsystems Industrial Group; they provide mentorship and advice to help ensure maximum relevance in all of MTL's activities.

David Carter

Draper | Laboratory Technical Staff, Materials Science and Chemistry Group Leader
David Carter

Susan Feindt

Analog Devices | Manager of Advanced Process Development Group
Susan Feindt

Hiroshi Suzuki

Hitachi High-Tech | General Manager, Technology Strategy Division
Hiroshi Suzuki headshot

Jim Wieser

Texas Instruments | Director of University Research and Technology
Jim Wieser headshot