November 18, 2020
MTL Seminar Series

2nd Microsystems Mini Technical Symposium

Prof. Song Han, Zhijian Liu, Prof. Jeehwan Kim, Sanghoon Bae, Peng Lin, Dr. Luis Velasquez-Garcia, Yosef Kornbluth, Prof. Max Shulaker, Christian Lau
  • Exclusive Content

This content is restricted to our MIG members and members of the MIT community. Login below, or contact us for more information about our partner programs.